Term dates & Opening times

Opening Times

Term time opening

Monday – Thursday 9.00am-6.30pm
(last enrolment 6.15pm)
Friday 9.00-4.00pm
(last enrolment 3.45pm) 

Outside term time

Monday to Friday, 9.00am-4.00pm
(Last enrolment 3.45pm)
Opening times may change, please call for details (last enrolment time will be 15 minutes prior to closure).

ACLC reception opening times
(Adult Community Learning Centre)

Term time only: Monday - Thursday 9.15 - 13.45pm

Term times

Autumn term 2018
Monday 17 September to Saturday 20 October 2018
Half-Term Half term Monday 22 October to Saturday 27 October 2018
Monday 29 October to Saturday 15 December 2018

Please note we will be closed on Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December, Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December and New Years Day Tuesday 1 January

Spring term 2019
Monday 7 January to Saturday 16 February 2019
Half Term Monday 25 February to Saturday 6 April 2019
Monday 3 June to Monday 22 July 2019

Please note we will be closed on Good Friday 19 April and Easter Monday 22 April

Summer term 2019
Monday 29 April to Saturday 25 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May to Saturday 1 June 2019
Monday 3 June to Monday 22 July 2019

Please note we will be closed on two bank holidays this term - Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May

Course information sheets

All courses have a course information sheet that gives much more detailed information than can be given in the prospectus and should be read carefully before starting any course. You can view them online by clicking on your course for more information. You can also pick them up at Macbeth Centre.