Term dates & Opening times

Opening Times

Christmas Hours

Friday 22 December - 9.00am - 12.00pm
Our reception and telephone lines will be closed from: 
Friday 22 December at 12pm until Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term time opening

Monday – Thursday 9.00am-6.30pm
(last enrolment 6.15pm)
Friday 9.00-4.00pm
(last enrolment 3.45pm) 

Outside term time

Monday to Friday, 9.00am-4.00pm
(Last enrolment 3.45pm)
Opening times may change, please call for details (last enrolment time will be 15 minutes prior to closure).

ACLC reception opening times
(Adult Community Learning Centre)

Term time only: Monday - Thursday 9.15 - 13.45pm

Term times

Autumn term 2017
Monday 11 September to Saturday 21 October 2017
Half-Term Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
Monday 30 October to Saturday 9 December 2017

Spring term 2018
Monday 8 January to Saturday 10 February 2018
Half Term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer term 2018
Monday 16 April to Friday 26 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Monday 4 June to Friday 16 July 2018

Course information sheets

All courses have a course information sheet that gives much more detailed information than can be given in the prospectus and should be read carefully before starting any course. You can view them online by clicking on your course for more information. You can also pick them up at Macbeth Centre.